ALBUM TRACKLIST : Davido – A Good Time

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Davido – A Good Time

It’s 4 days to the release of ’s “A Good Time” album which was released for pre-order a while back. We finally have the official tracklist for the album awaiting it’s November 22nd official release date.
While fans are anticipating the release of the album many are still unsure of the features to be made available on the album – finally takes us out of that misery as he publishes the tracklist for album with the below message.

“It’s been a to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.
This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my creating it.

To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”.

READ ALSO:Download mp3: Vector ft davido – comfortable

  • Intro
  • I Milli
  • Check Am
  • Disturbance ft.
  • IF
  • D&G ft. Summer Walker
  • Get To You
  • Risky ft. Popcaan
  • Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld
  • Fall
  • Green Light Riddim
  • Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • One Thing
  • Assurance
  • Blow My Mind
  • Company
  • Animashaun


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.