Mixtape : DJ Yourmybee – Capitee Anokunmulai

mixtapes are undoubtedly going to rock your clubs, party, bars e.t.c Check it out and thank us later with Mix
Track list
1 Capitee
2 Make Cash Eko
3 Tclassic Nobody fine pass you
4 Zlatan Dey ur dey
5 Niniola Boda sodiq
6 Sarz Inbox Riddim
7 Naira Marley Puta
8 Mayorkun True
9 Tekno Uptempo
10 Dayo Chino Pumpum
11 Zinoleesky ft Zlatan Money
12 Sarz Legwork
13 Papaya ft Mr Benson Tiff
14 Naira Marley Am I a Yahoo boy
15 DJ darmlex Lagos Beat
16 Korede bello Joko
17 Naira Marley Soapy
18 A star Kupe Dance
19 Olamide Pawon
20 Master KG Skeleton Move
21 Lil Show Steady Steady
22 Naira Marley Opotoyi
23 6 Coded Chop Knuckle
24 Dablixx Hating on A young nigga
25 Olamide Ft Totori
26 Stone D Ft Zlatan X CDQ Pay Day
27 Ksmall One blessing
28 Stone D Ft Jimma Aje Refix
29 Brown skin girl
30 Blow my mind
31 G Frosh Boluwatife
32 Kizz Daniel Madu
33 Kizz Daniel Eko
34 Skiibii Daz How Star Do
Outro Capitee and DJ Yomibee Intro


  1. Its so much as you scan my thoughts! You appear to infer a bunch some this,
    such as you wrote the Book in it or something. I look that you scarcely give the sack do with a few per centum to king the
    substance family a bit, still instead of that,
    that is marvelous blog. An fantabulous take. I wish unquestionably be hind. http://www.cialisles.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.